CHSAA Championships

Congratulations to all the Minutemen Players who competed in the Section 1 CHSAA Championships.
The following schools are well represented by current Minutemen players:
Woodlands High School – Jamison Stevens, Sebastian Benitez, Eric and Aaron Woodberry, Isaiah Tufuoh, Nerva and Noah Cherubin Jared Cuevas
Hastings High School – Dylan Heikkla and Dominick Moore
Salesian High School – Gian Manuel Ferreira.
Sacred Heart High School – Issac John, Keanu Chinguta, Daniel Ellis.